2019 Oakbrook Winter Simulator League

Week 1 Results
(Net Score by Player)

Team 1 Griffith(41)/ Orlandi(37)= 2 Points
Team 10 Revak(38)/Lepley(54)= 1 Point

Team 2 Thompson(36)/Snoeberger(37)= 2.5 Points
Team 9 Zezirich(36)/Bourdess(45)= 0.5 Points

Team 3 Ferchalk(38)/Mickolick(51)= 0 Points
Team 8 Steel(33)/Evans(46)= 3 Points

Team 4 Williams(41)/Wentz(51)= 0 Points
Team 7 Murray(38)/ Weakland(37)= 3 Points

Team 5 Sharbaugh/O’Reilly=
Team 6 Shrader/Ferenchik=

Standings

1T)Team 7 Murray/Weakland 3 Points
1T) Team 8 Steel/Evans 3 Points
3) Team 2 Thompson/Snoeberger 2.5 Points
4) Team 1 Griffith/Orlandi 2 Points
5) Team 10 Revak/Lepley 1 Point
6) Team 9 Zezirich/Bourdess 0.5 Point
7) Team 4 Williams/Wentz 0 Points
8) Team 3 Ferchalk/Mickolick 0 Points

Schedule

Week 1Week 2 
Griffith/Orlandi vs Revak/LepleyGriffith/Orlandi vs Zezirich/Bourdess
Thompson/Snoeberger vs Zezirich/BourdessThompson/Snoeberger vs Steel/Evans
Ferchalk/Mickolick vs Steel/EvansFerchalk/Mickolick vs Murray/Weakland
Williams/Wentz vs Murray/WeaklandWilliams/Wentz vs Shrader/Ferenchik
Sharbaugh/O’Reilly vs Shrader/FerenchikSharbaugh/O’Reilly vs Revak/Lepley
Week 3Week 4
1v81v7
2v72v6
3v63v5
4v54v9
9v108v10
Week 5Week 6
1v61v5
2v52v4
3v43v10
7v106v8
8v97v9
Week 7Week 8
1v41v3
2v32v10
5v94v8
6v105v7
7v86v9
Week 9
1v2
3v9
4v10
5v8
6v7

.

Contact Info

Team #Player 1ContactPlayer 2Contact
1Tony Orlanditonyorlandi@ymail.comBob Griffithrgriffith8383@yahoo.com
2Dan Thompsondanthompson146@gmail.comChad Snoebergerchadesnoeberger@mail.com
3Stan Mickolicksmickolick@gmail.comDave Ferchalkdandrferchalk@yahoo.com
4Dave Williamsduckpin413@comcast.netDan WentzDwentz@atlanticbb.net
5Lee Sharbaughlsharbaugh23@gmail.comChris O’ Reilly
6Doug Shraderdougwshrader@gmail.comLen Ferenchikferenchik01@gmail.com
7David Murrayrush2dog@hotmail.comMike Weakland
8Jeff Evansramonarizzo@hotmail.comRich Steelesteel.richardd@gmail.com
9Lynn Bourdesslcbourdess@aol.comTerry Zezirich
10Tyler Revaktrev12@hotmail.comRon Leplyameramus@verizon.net

Weekly Tee Sheet

Week 2
Tuesday 1/15 8:00pm Griffith/Orlandi vs Zezirich/Bourdess
Wednesday 1/16 3:00pm Thompson/Snoeberger vs Steel/Evans
Thursday 1/17 6pm Shrader/Ferenchik vs Williams/Wentz
Saturday 1/19 10:00am Murray/Weakland vs Mickolick/Ferchalk

Week 3

Future Info

If you combine the new wide and full-wide alignments with galleries, you can create a very media rich layout, very quickly: